Contacts

Send all questions and comments to

John C Goddard, Membership Secretary,
2 Lowergate Road,
Accrington,
Lancs. BB5 6LN,
England, UK

Email Address:
membership@goddard-association.org.uk
Phone : +44-1 254-235-135

Title

Name

Email Address

Chairman

Karen Bell

chairman@goddard-association.org.uk

Newsletter Editor

Malcolm L. Goddard

admin@goddard-association.org.uk

Secretary

Denise Goddard

secretary@goddard-association.org.uk

Membership Secretary

John C. Goddard

membership@goddard-association.org.uk

Treasurer

Richard N.U. Morris

treasurer@goddard-association.org.uk

Research Co-ordinator

John C Goddard

research@goddard-association.org.uk

Web-site Admin

Malcolm Goddard

admin@goddard-association.org.uk

Australian Co-ordinator

Ian Goddard

australia@goddard-association.org.uk

New Zealand Co-ordinator

Julie Goddard

newzealand@goddard-association.org.uk

Canadian Co-ordinator

Janet Berkman

canada@goddard-association.org.uk

USA Co-ordinator

Janet Berkman

usa@goddard-association.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Updated 10062022